The Management Committee is formed of HLTTV officers and ordinary members in accordance with the rules of our constitution.  The Committee usually meets on the second Tuesday of February, May, August and November, find out more in our Event Calendar.

Read our Committee Charter and view Committee position descriptions.

Committee roles summary (pdf)

HLTTV Committee Charter HLTTV Committee Charter (143 KB)


David Pidgeon
Vanessa Scott
Louisa Walsh
Camille Condon
Emily Adamson
David Pidgeon
Vanessa Scott
President Vice-President Secretary Treasurer Membership Officer
0427 509 042
0404 084 625
0400 187 044
0450 354 905
0417 384 974
 Ordinary members        

Martina McArdle Rebecca Berry
Carla Bondini Brandon-Lee Rocco
0409 957 492


Jon Rolfe Carla Bondini
Megan O'Leary
Second Chance
Task Force
Patient Support Accommodation Program Admin Social Work Assistant
0432 845 662

  03 9076 3600